Donna Clark, Junior High and High School Principal

Educational Background:

EdS Educational Leadership

MSE Educational Theory and Practice

BSE Education - Arkansas State University


Current Leadership Roles:

Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators (2008-Current) 

AAEA Board of Directors (2013-Current)

Arkansas Association of Secondary School Principals - (2008-Current)

AASSP Board of Directors (2011-Current) Past President 2015-16; President 2014-15; President Elect 2013-14; Secretary 2012-13

Arkansas Leadership Academy Master Principal's Program; Phase I, II & III Graduate

Phi Kappa Phi National Collegiate Honor Society Member


Honors and Awards:

 Educator of the Year - Batesville Optimist Club (Fall 2014)

Visionary Leader - Discovery Education's Administrative Academy (Fall 2014)

2014 National Principal Month Arkansas Designee - presented proclamations from the Arkansas Senate and House of Representatives (October 2014)

Administrator of the Year - White River Reading Council (Spring 2014)

Outstanding Teacher Award -  Math Presidential Awards Program; Arkansas Department of Education (July 2004)

Outstanding Student Award -  Masters Program of Educational Theory and Practice; Department of Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Special Education; Arkansas State University (Spring 2004)